Thursday, November 23rd, 2017

MIROCK Releases 2011 Championship Program

Published on January 26, 2011 by   ·   No Comments


Brand new for the 2011 MIROCK series, MIROCK will now award all Champions with a MIROCK Championship Jacket. All 2011 MIROCK Champions will also receive a Gold Card that will give them a free 2-Day Entry Fee for their class in the 2012 season. MIROCK will also have $5,000 in points funds that will be distributed among the classes. All Champions will also receive a Gold Iron Tree trophy. Also new for the 2011 season, MIROCK will now have a separate “Tournament of Champions” race for Pro E.T. and Street E.T. classes to determine the 2011 MIROCK Pro E.T. Champion and 2011 MIROCK Street E.T. Champion. Check out the MIROCK Superbike Series for full details on this Championship program at:

To link directly to the 2011 MIROCK Championship Program Click Here:




Tags: ,

Readers Comments (0)

Related Stories